• 12 Market Parade, Hampton Road West, Feltham, TW13 6AL
Order Takeaway Sign Up

Reviews for The Rose Tandoori an Indian Takeaway in Feltham

To leave a review please login or join our free Gold Club.

Great

Great

Emma Atkinson, Feltham at Nov 21, 2019

I have used the Rose for many years

I have used the Rose for many years and never had a bad meal. Last night however they neglected to deliver the bombay aloo I had asked for.

Terry Jenkins, Feltham at Jun 8, 2019

Simply The Best!

Simply The Best! The Finest Indian Cuisine anywhere inside or outside London wouldn’t go anywhere else for my Takeaway, I have been eating from ROSE TANDOORI for the past 16 years and the Quality and Service is second too none every meal piping hot and delivery on time why would go elsewhere can only leave 5 Stars really deserves 10 out of 10 a big thank you to all the fantastic staff for another perfect meal.

Steven Burgess, Feltham at Feb 8, 2019

Very nice

Very nice

Alfie W, Tw12 at Jan 6, 2019

Good food and good service

Good food and good service

Rachael, Hampton Hill at Dec 18, 2018

Highly recommend this place

I have used this place twice now and I can honestly say I will not be getting my curry from anywhere else. Their customer service is second to none, just wish you could eat in! With the quality of service and food they would make a killing. Highly recommend this place. Keep up the good work guys. Steph x

Steph, TW3 at Apr 14, 2018

very nice

Always very nice food. 5 stars

Leslie Hall, Feltham at Apr 14, 2018

The food is tasty

Food always arrives on time and is always delivered hot. The food is tasty and of excellent quality. The service is outstanding.

sandra wimshurst, hanworth at Sep 6, 2017

Definitely recommended!!

i need to say I order a lot of currys, and this one rates among the best! The sauces and flavours were great.. Definitely recommended!! Will use again. Thank you..

Peter knight, Bedfont at Jun 1, 2015

recommended

enjoyed the food. recommended. will use again.

j. b, bedfont at Feb 13, 2015